By the conditions of the competition, the membership of experts committee being formed strictly in accordance with the original methodics. All experts are guarantee the qualitative and unprejudiced valuation of contest’s participants with their professionalism and the good name.

Specialists of 2010 in “Health products” category(18)
View “Ernest Agababov's” profile
Сімейний лікар «Клініки сімейної медицини» (м. Харьків)
Voted in 66 nominations.
Abstained in 8 of them.
View “Aleksey Alyoshin's” profile
Директор мережі аптек «АКС» (м. Одеса)
Rated the contestants in 33 nominations.
View “Nelli Kalestru's” profile
Директор ТОВ «Аптека Гаєвського» (м. Одеса)
Rated the contestants in 35 nominations.
View “Andrey Kostarev's” profile
Andrey Kostarev
Директор аптечної мережі «Полімед»
Gave vote in 28 nominations.
View “Anna Maslich's” profile
Mother, housewife
Voted in 79 nominations.
Abstained in 22 of them.
View “Leonid Parakhin's” profile
Акушер-гінеколог, перша кваліфікаційна категорія, лікар народної та нетрадиційної медицини, гомеопат
Gave vote in 8 nominations.
View “Alexander Pinchuk's” profile
Alexander Pinchuk
Business Development Manager, Delta Medical
Voted in 29 nominations.
View “Liliya Pomaznaya's” profile
Технолог парфумерно-косметичних засобів, товарів медичного призначення
Rated the contestants in 72 nominations.
View “Vira Ivanivna Pyrohova's” profile
Професор, д.м.н., зав. каф. акушерства, гінекології та перинатології Львівського національного медичного університету ім. Данила Галицького
Gave vote in 13 nominations.
View “Georgiy Selyukov's” profile
Доцент кафедри психіатрії, наркології та сексології, Національний медичний університет ім. О.О. Богомольця
Gave vote in 3 nominations.
View “Ігор Ігоревич Гаврилишин's” profile
Провізор, заслужений працівник фармації України
Rated the contestants in 3 nominations.
View “Svitlana Pastalytsya's” profile Генеральний директор обласного комунального підприємства «Ліки України» (м. Чернігів)
Rated the contestants in 24 nominations.
View “Victoria Shapovalova's” profile Доктор фармацевтичних наук, професор, академік МАНЕБ, дійсний член Нью-Йоркської АН, завідуюча кафедрою медичного та фармацевтичного права, загальнои и клиничнои фармации ХМАПО
Gave vote in 2 nominations.

Note The information provided on this page was actual during the contest’s researches in 2010, and currently this is an archived information. Keep in mind that time does not stand still: people make a career, change jobs or even a profession, so accordingly, the information about the jury members could subsequently change during the time.